AAT Sri Lanka Branches

Anuradhapura

No. 514/4A, 2nd Floor, New Bus Stand, Anuradhapura.

Tel: 025-7 559 669

E-mail: anuradhapura@aatsl.lk

Jaffna

Jaffna College, Undergraduate Department No. 464, Hospital Road, Jaffna.

Tel: 021-7 559 669

E-mail: jaffna@aatsl.lk

Kurunegala

No. 15/6, Convent Road, Kurunegala.

Tel: 037-7 559 669

E-mail: kurunegala@aatsl.lk

Matara

No. 274, 2nd Floor, Sagara Building, Anagarika Dharmapala Mwatha, Matara.

Tel: 041-7 559 669

E-mail: matara@aatsl.lk

Rathnapura

No. 66, 1st Floor, Bandaranayake Mw, Rathnapura.

Tel: 045-7 559 669

E-mail: rathnapura@aatsl.lk

Kandy

788 B, Paradeniya Road, Kandy.

Tel: 081-7 559 669

E-mail: kandy@aatsl.lk

AAT Sri Lanka Information Centres

Ampara

District Chamber of Commerce and Industries D/731/3, Kandy Road, Ampara.

Tel: 063-7 559 669

E-mail: amparachambers.it@gmail.com

Batticaloa

District Chamber of Commerce & Industries No. 56, Thamaraikerny Road, Batticaloa.

Tel: 065-7 559 669

E-mail: necbp@sltnet.lk

Galle

District Chamber of Commerce & Industies, Sri Gnanabasha Mawatha, Oroppuwatta, Galle.

Tel: 091-7 559 669

E-mail: gallechamberacademy@yahoo.com

Gampaha

Chamber Academy, District Chamber of Commerce & Industies, No. 49/1/2, 2nd Floor, Yakkala Rd, Gampaha.

Tel: 033-7 559 669

E-mail: iptdgmp@gmail.com

Hambantota

District Chamber of Commerce & Industries Old Tangalle Road, Hambantota.

Tel: 047-7 559 669

E-mail: rc@hdcc.lk

Trincomalee

District Chamber of Commerce & Industries No. 466A, Power House Road, Trincomalee.

Tel: 026-7 559 669

E-mail: chambertrinco@gmail.com