AAT Sri Lanka Branches

Anuradhapura

No. 514/4A, 2nd Floor, New Bus Stand, Anuradhapura.

Tel: 025-7 559 669

E-mail: anuradhapura@aatsl.lk

Jaffna

Jaffna College, Undergraduate Department No. 464, Hospital Road, Jaffna.

Tel: 021-7 559 669

E-mail: jaffna@aatsl.lk

Kurunegala

No. 15/6, Convent Road, Kurunegala.

Tel: 037-7 559 669

E-mail: kurunegala@aatsl.lk

Matara

No. 274, 2nd Floor, Sagara Building, Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Matara.

Tel: 041-7 559 669

E-mail: matara@aatsl.lk

Rathnapura

No. 66, 1st Floor, Bandaranayake Mw, Rathnapura.

Tel: 045-7 559 669

E-mail: rathnapura@aatsl.lk

Kandy

788 B, Paradeniya Road, Kandy.

Tel: 081-7 559 669

E-mail: kandy@aatsl.lk

Ampara

No 19, D S Senanayake Street, Ampara

Tel: 063-7 559 669

E-mail: ampara@aatsl.lk